El Nido Elementary School District Board of Trustees

El Nido Elementary School District's Board is dedicated to ensuring a quality education for all El Nido Elementary students.  Our elected board members are:


Bobby Borba - President

Corey Fagundes- Clerk

Mike Anderson - Member


Barbara Greninger- Member


Liliana Rojas - Member


Additional information regarding our board can be obtained by calling (209) 385-8420.

Any correspondance may be mailed to 161 E El Nido Rd. El Nido, CA 95317